North Tonawanda Dept. of Youth, Recreation & Parks
Register Now

Department Contacts

Staff Details

Deerwood Golf Course Division 

Bob Kania
Ph: 716-695-8525
E: deerwoodgc@gmail.com
1818 Sweeney St.

 

Deerwood Golf Course
Ph: 716-695-8525
1818 Sweeney St
www.deerwoodgc.com
Park Maintenance Crew Leader 

Derek Anthony
Ph: 695-8549
E: parks@northtonawanda.org
505 Schenck St.

Youth Court 

Diane Sheehan
Ph: 716-695-8520 x 5507
Juvenile Justice Coordinator

 

Gateway Harbormaster
Ph: 716-423-0296
E: gatewayharbor@northtonawanda.org


Office Clerk  

Karen Vollmer
Ph: 716-695-8520 x5502
E: kvollmer@northtonawanda.org


 

Main Office Operator
Ph: 716-695-8520 x0


Golf Maintenance 

Matthew Borowiec
E: mborowiec@northtonawanda.org
1377 Walck Rd

Youth Program Supervisor 

Michelle Bernas
Ph: 716-695-8520 ext. 5510
E: mbernas@northtonawanda.org
383 Vandervoort St

Adult & Senior Programs 

Pamela Hogan
Ph: 716-695-8520 ext 5508
E: phogan@northtonawanda.org


Secretary  

Patty DiBernardo
Ph: 716-695-8520 x5501
E: pdibernardo@northtonawanda.org


 

Senior Center Front Desk
Ph: 716-695-8582


 

Youth Center Front Desk
Ph: 716-695-8520 x6420

www.ntyouthcenter.com
Director 

Alex Domaradzki
Ph: 716-695-8520 ext. 5500
E: alexd@northtonawanda.org




Return to Previous List