Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday May 25, 2022
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    NTHS Baseball Practice
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    17u Baseball Practices
 
Thursday May 26, 2022
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    NTHS Baseball Practice
 
Friday May 27, 2022
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    NTHS Baseball Practice
 
Saturday May 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Reserved
 
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Reserved
 
Sunday May 29, 2022
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    17u Baseball Practices
 
Monday May 30, 2022
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    NTHS Baseball Practice
 
Tuesday May 31, 2022
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    NTHS Baseball Practice
 
Wednesday June 1, 2022
10:30 AM - 3:30 PM    Reserved
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    NTHS Baseball Practice
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    17u Baseball Practices
 
Thursday June 2, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    AA Muny League Games
 
Friday June 3, 2022
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    NTHS Baseball Practice
 
Saturday June 4, 2022
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Wedding
 
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Imbert
 
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Wedding
 
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM    Reserved
 
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Reserved
 
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM    Reserved
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    NTHS Alumni Baseball Game
 
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Reserved
 
Sunday June 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM    MUNY- Home Run Derby Game
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    17u Baseball Practices
 
Monday June 6, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Practice
 
Tuesday June 7, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NT Fury 17U Game
 
Wednesday June 8, 2022
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM    NTHS Track Booster Club
 
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Reserved
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    17u Baseball Practices
 
Thursday June 9, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    AA Muny League Games
 
Friday June 10, 2022
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Practice
 
Saturday June 11, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 PM    Reserved
 
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Reserved
 
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Yaeger- Memorial Party
 
11:30 AM - 9:30 PM    Reserved
 
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Graney- Wedding
 
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Reserved
 
9:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Slater
 
Sunday June 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM    MUNY- Home Run Derby Game
 
10:30 AM - 8:30 PM    Reserved
 
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Doucette
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    17u Baseball Practices
 
Monday June 13, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tabata Training - Tabata Training
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Practice
 
Tuesday June 14, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NTNLL GAMES
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba-Summer 2022 - Zumba Summer 2022
 
Wednesday June 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Reserved
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NTNLL games
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pilates- Summer 2022 - Pilates 2022
 
Thursday June 16, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    AA Muny League Games
 
Friday June 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Reserved
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Practice
 
Saturday June 18, 2022
1:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Reserved
 
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Reserved
 
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Reserved
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Horne
 
Sunday June 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM    MUNY- Home Run Derby Game
 
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM    student recital
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    17u Baseball Practices
 
Monday June 20, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tabata Training - Tabata Training
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Practice
 
Tuesday June 21, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NTNLL GAMES
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba-Summer 2022 - Zumba Summer 2022
 
Wednesday June 22, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    17u Baseball Practices
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pilates- Summer 2022 - Pilates 2022
 
Thursday June 23, 2022
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Easy Listening Concerts
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    AA Muny League Games
 
Friday June 24, 2022
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    NT School District Picnic
 
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Reserved
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Practice
 
Saturday June 25, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Reserved
 
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
10:30 AM - 7:00 PM    S. Poliniak-Jaskowiak
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Korte
 
12:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Reserved